Raised bed planted with seeds in the front yard

Spring daydreams…

I don’t know about you, but I am super looking forward to Spring! I feel like it’s been Winter forever, and we still have a looooooong time to go until March 20th, when the First Day of Spring arrives. In the mean time, I’ve been hiding in daydreams about what I am going to do in the yard, and the garden in particular, when the cold retreats and I can get started again!

I want to share with you the process of making raised beds, and I definitely will show you how my Mom and I took the process about two or so years ago, but for now, I’d like to share with you this great resource. Better Homes and Gardens, which you may already know for the awesome magazine, can also be found on YouTube! They have quite a few videos available on various topics, but today, I want to show you to their Better Gardening & Landscaping list.

Enjoy, and see you again soon!

Published by

Heather Dias

Student, Graphic & Web Designer, Home Renovator, etc. Passionate about sharing ideas and projects with others who are as excited by solving problems with Design as I am!